Bestuur

Voorzitter
VACATURE, interesse of info?
0
E-mail:voorzitter@fccnuland.nl


 
Secretaris
VACATURE, interesse of info?

E-mail:secretaris@fccnuland.nl


 
Penningmeester
Marco Dollevoet

E-mail: penningmeester@fccnuland.nl
 

Algemene leden

Mark de Veer

E-mail: mark@fccnuland.nl
Talk: 06-50739913

Silvia Dollevoet

E-mail:silvia@fccnuland.nl
Talk: 06-12270471
 

Leden administratie

Christa Dollevoet

E-mail: ledenadministratie@fccnuland.nl
Talk: 06-48459885
 
Wedstrijdsecretariaat

Robert van Rooij

E-mail: robert@fccnuland.nl

Talk: 06-3735 2757

 

E-MAILADRESSEN
Ledenadministratie:           ledenadministratie@fccnuland.nl
of Jessica Bosch:               jessica@fccnuland.nl (ook voor Sjors sportief kinderen)
Wedstrijdsecretariaat:        wedstrijdsecretariaat@fccnuland.nl
Clubblad Watch The Light:  watshthelight@fccnuland.nl
Verhuur BAB:                    bab@fccnuland.nl
Wilt u sponsoren:              sponsoring@fccnuland.nl

Facebook
Twitter