Bestuur

 

Voorzitter

Angel de Haas

hamer.png
E-mail:voorzitter@fccnuland.nl

of angel@fccnuland.nl

Talk: 06-52333409


 
Secretaris
Mark de Veer

E-mail:secretaris@fccnuland.nl

of mark@fccnuland.nl

Talk: tel:0650739913
 
Penningmeester
Marco Dollevoet

E-mail: penningmeester@fccnuland.nl
 

Algemene leden
Jorg van Dinther

E-mail:jorg@fccnuland.nl
Talk: 06-52016196

 

Leden administratie
Mark de Veer

E-mail: ledenadministratie@fccnuland.nl

Talk: 06-50739913

 


VACATURE, interesse of info?
- Wedstrijdsecretariaat

- Algemeen bestuurslid


 

 

E-MAILADRESSEN
Ledenadministratie:           ledenadministratie@fccnuland.nl
of Jessica Bosch:               jessica@fccnuland.nl (ook voor Sjors sportief kinderen)
Wedstrijdsecretariaat:        wedstrijdsecretariaat@fccnuland.nl
Verhuur BAB:                    bab@fccnuland.nl
Wilt u sponsoren:              info@fccnuland.nl

Facebook
Twitter

Deze website wil gebruik maken van cookies.

Akkoord